Officers and Staff

GEO-UAW Elected Leadership and Representatives

GEO STAFF

Black Caucus Coordinator: 
GEO Co-Chair: Santiago Vidales, santiago@geouaw.org
GEO Co-Chair: Armanthia Duncan, armanthia@geouaw.org
Grievance Coordinator: Avery Fürst, avery@geouaw.org
Member Mobilization Coordinator: Adam Garfield, adam@geouaw.org
UAW 2322 Servicing Representative: Anais Surkin, anais@uaw2322.org
UAW 2322 Servicing Representative and UAW 2322 President: Jocelyn Silverlight, jocelyn@uaw2322.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

Co-chairs:
 Santiago Vidales, Armanthia Duncan
Mobilization Coordinator: Adam Garfield
Stewards’ Representatives: Muhammad Ashraf, Katty Alhayek
At-Large Representatives: Adaeze Egwuatu, Anna Waltman

STEWARDS’ ASSEMBLY CO-CHAIRS

Devika Dutt (Economics)
Ben Nolan (Political Science)

UAW 2322 JOINT COUNCIL REPS

Santiago Vidales (Spanish)
Avery Fürst (Social Justice Education)
Alyssa Goldstein (Sociology)
Adam Garfield (Labor)
Luke Pretz (Economics)
Danielle Alessio (Education & Computer Science)
Destiney Linker (History)
Michele Evermore (Labor)
Anna Waltman (English)