Officers and Staff

GEO-UAW Elected Leadership and Representatives

GEO STAFF

Caucus Coordinator: Christina Gray Dickens, christina@geouaw.org 
GEO Co-Chair: Santiago Vidales, santiago@geouaw.org
GEO Co-Chair: Alyssa Goldstein, alyssa@geouaw.org
Grievance Coordinator: Anna-Claire Simpson, annaclaire@geouaw.org
Member Mobilization Coordinator: Nyaradzai (Nyari) Changamire, nyaradzai@geouaw.org
UAW 2322 Servicing Representative: Anais Surkin, anais@uaw2322.org
UAW 2322 Servicing Representative: Jocelyn Silverlight, jocelyn@uaw2322.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

Co-chairs:
 Santiago Vidales, Alyssa Goldstein
Mobilization Coordinator: Nyaradzai Changamire
Stewards’ Representatives: Katty Alhayek, Fermin Valle
At-Large Representatives: Adaeze Egwuatu, Eric Sippert

STEWARDS’ ASSEMBLY CO-CHAIRS

Maria Hyde (Labor Studies)
Ezgi Ozcan (Food Science)

UAW 2322 JOINT COUNCIL REPS

Santiago Vidales
Eric Sippert
Micah Klayman
Ben Jette
Devika Dutt
Louis Colaruotolo

-updated 09.18.17