Officers and Staff

GEO-UAW Elected Leadership and Representatives

GEO STAFF

Black Caucus Coordinator: Howard Ashford, howard@geouaw.org
GEO Co-Chair: Santiago Vidales, santiago@geouaw.org
GEO Co-Chair: Avery Fürst, avery@geouaw.org
Grievance Coordinator: Manuel Matos, manuel@geouaw.org
Member Mobilization Coordinator: Damola Oduwale, damola@geouaw.org
UAW 2322 Servicing Representative: Anais Surkin, anais@uaw2322.org
UAW 2322 Servicing Representative and UAW 2322 President: Jocelyn Silverlight, jocelyn@uaw2322.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

Co-chairs:
 Santiago Vidales and Avery Fürst
Mobilization Coordinator: Damola Oduwale
Stewards’ Representatives: 
At-Large Representatives: Anna Waltman

STEWARDS’ ASSEMBLY CO-CHAIRS

David Pritchard (English)
Christopher Schafenacker (Comparative Literature)

UAW 2322 JOINT COUNCIL REPS

Sumera Ahsan (Center for International Education)
Yetunde Ajao (Center for International Education)
Alyssa Goldstein (Sociology)
Destiney Linker (History)
Anais Surkin (Social Justice Education)
Anna Waltman (English)