Stewards

Afro-American Studies Bob Williams rwillila@acad.umass.edu
Anthropology Eleanor Finley efinley@anthro.umass.edu
Anthropology Marc Lorenc mlorenc@anthro.umass.edu
Anthropology Eric Griffith ericg@anthro.umass.edu
Art Brendan McCauley bmmccauley@art.umass.edu
Biology Korin Albert korinalbert@umass.edu
Center for Multicultural Advancement and Student Success Eun Young Lee eunylee@umass.edu
Center for Public Policy and Administration Drew Thiemann jthiemann@acad.umass.edu
Chemistry Michael Mingroni mmingroni@chem.umass.edu
Chemistry Muhammed Ashraf ashraf@chem.umass.edu
Chemistry Swamy Pittala spittala@chem.umass.edu
Communication Katty Alhayek kalhayek@umass.edu
Communication Rachel Briggs rrbriggs@comm.umass.edu
Comparative Literature Krzys Rowinski krowinski@complit.umass.edu
Comparative Literature Maryam Fatima maryamfatima@complit.umass.edu
Computer Science Shaylyn Adams sadams@cs.umass.edu
Computer Science Kevin Winner kwinner@cns.umass.edu
Computer Science Cibele Freire cfreire@cns.umass.edu
Computer Science Takeshi Takahashi ttakahas@cns.umass.edu
Economics Brian Callaci bcallaci@econs.umass.edu
Economics Devika Dutt ddutt@umass.edu
Economics Karmen Naidoo knaidoo@umass.edu
Economics Osman Keshawarz okeshawarz@econs.umass.edu
Economics Anastasia Wilson anastasw@econs.umass.edu
Education Dani O’Brien deobrien@educ.umass.edu
Education Danielle Allessio allessio@educ.umass.edu
Educational Policy, Research, and Administration Caitlin Kidder ckidder@umass.edu
English David Pritchard dpritcha@english.umass.edu
English Sean Gordon sagordon@english.umass.edu
Enviornmental Conservation Max Dilthey mdilthey@gmail.com
Environmental Conservation Brett Bailey babailey@eco.umass.edu
Evolutionary & Organismic Biology Andy Smith ajsmi1@cns.umass.edu
Food Sciences Cansu Gumus cgumus@foodsci.umass.edu
Food Sciences Ezgi Ozcon eozcan@foodsci.umass.edu
French and Italian Dan Armenti darmenti@complit.umass.edu
German and Scandinavian Karolina Hicke khicke@umass.edu
History Destiney Linker dllinker@history.umass.edu
Labor Studies Michael Callahan-Kapoor mcallahankap@umass.edu
Labor Studies Adam Garfi agarfield@umass.edu
Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning Angelica Carey alcarey@umass.edu
Linguistics Georgia Simon gsimon@umass.edu
Microbiology Srishti Kashayp skashyap@umass.edu
Microbiology/ MCB Ketan Kumar Mathavan kmathavan@mcb.umass.edu
Molecular and Cellular Biology Heather Sherman hsherman@umass.edu
Molecular and Cellular Biology Margaux Audett maudett@umass.edu
Neuroscience & Behavior Adaeze Egwuatu aegwuatu@psych.umass.edu
Nutrition Eliza Mellion emellion@umass.edu
Philsophy Bob Gruber rgruber@philos.umass.edu
Physics Lee Walsh lawalsh@physics.umass.edu
Political Science Ben Nolan bennolan@umass.edu
Political Science Eric Sippert esippert@umass.edu
Polymer Science Nakul Bende nbende@mail.pse.umass.edu
Polymer Science Alexa Kuenstler akuenstler@mail.pse.umass.edu
Psychological and Brian Sciences Levi Adelman ladelman@psych.umass.edu
Public Health Toni Doherty amdohert@umass.edu
Residential Life Sy Simms ssimms@umass.edu
Residential Life Erika Slocumb eslocumb@umass.edu
Resource Economics Jayash Paudel jpaudel@umass.edu
School of Management, Sports Management Amanda Menier amenier@umass.edu
School of Management, Management Yueran Zhuo yzhuo@som.umass.edu
Sociology Alyssa Goldstein adgoldstein@soc.umass.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Aga Gabor agabor@umass.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Ana Alonso aalonso@umass.edu
Special Education Christina Bosch cbosch@umass.edu
Writing Program Matthew Donlevy mdonlevy@english.umass.edu
Aurora Foster arougeau@umass.edu