African American Studies – Robert (Bob) Williams
AnthropologyEleanor Finley
Anthropology – Marc Lorenc
Chemistry – Michael Mingroni
Communication – Rachel Briggs
Communication – Timothy Sutton
Comparative Literature – Krzyś Rowiński
Comparative Literature – Maryam Fatima
Computer Science – Cibele Freire
Computer Science – Francisco Garcia
Computer Science – Ravali Pochampally
Computer Science – Takeshi Takahashi
Computer Science – Emma Tosch
Computer Science – Kevin Winner
Economics – Brian Callaci
Economics – Osman Keshawarz
Economics – Anastasia Wilson
Economics – Devika Dutt
Economics – Hannah Archambault
Education – Danielle Allessio
Education – Dani O’Brien
English/Writing Program – David Pritchard
English/Writing Program – Matthew Donlevy
English/Writing Program – Neelofer Qadir
Environmental Conservation – Brett Bailey
French and Italian – Ben Fancy
Geosciences – Laura Fattaruso
German and Scandinavian Studies – Kevina Ruby King
German and Scandinavian Studies – Karolina Hicke
History – Destiney Linker
Labor Relations and Research – Kimberly Sawyer
Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning – Noam Goldstein
Mathematics and Statistics – Tobias Wilson
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering- Rachel Striker Koh
Music and Dance – Julie Lee
Nutrition – Eliza Mellon
Organismic and Evolutionary Biology – Andrew Smith
Philosophy – Justin Dealy
Physics – Lee Walsh
Plant, Soil, and Insect Sciences – Andrew Berg
Political Science – Bilgesu Sumer
Political Science – Eric Sippert
Psychology – Bengi Baran
Public Policy and Administration – Jeffrey Stupak
Public Policy and Administration – Christoph Demers
Public Policy and Administration – Drew Thiemann
Regional Planning – Noam Goldstein
Regional Planning – Angelica Carey
Sociology- Nate Meyers
Sociology – Alyssa Goldstein
Spanish and Portuguese – Santi Vidales
Spanish and Portuguese – Aida Roldan Garcia
Spanish and Portuguese – Deliabridget Martinez
Spanish and Portuguese – Agnieszka Gabor
STPEC – James Fiorentino