Stewards

Afro-American Studies Candace King csking@umass.edu
Anthropology Eleanor Finley efinley@anthro.umass.edu
Anthropology Roman Sanchez rcsanchez@umass.edu
Anthropology Eric Griffith ericg@anthro.umass.edu
Art Brendan McCauley bmmccauley@art.umass.edu
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Yong Zhang yzhang@cns.umass.edu
Biology Korin Albert korinalbert@umass.edu
Center for Multicultural Advancement and Student Success Eun Young Lee eunylee@umass.edu
Chemistry Priyaa Prasad emailpriyaa@gmail.com
Chemistry Michael Mingroni mmingroni@chem.umass.edu
Chemistry Muhammed Ashraf ashraf@chem.umass.edu
Chemistry Swamy Pittala spittala@chem.umass.edu
Communication Katty Alhayek kalhayek@umass.edu
Communication Rachel Briggs rrbriggs@comm.umass.edu
Comparative Literature Krzys Rowinski krowinski@complit.umass.edu
Comparative Literature Joe Keady jkeady@umass.edu
Comparative Literature Eric Vazquez Sanchez evazquezsanc@umass.edu
Computer Science Shaylyn Adams sadams@cs.umass.edu
Computer Science Cibele Freire cfreire@cns.umass.edu
Computer Science Takeshi Takahashi ttakahas@cns.umass.edu
Computer Science Adam Kohan akohan@cs.umass.edu
Computer Science Justin Svegliato justin.svegliato@gmail.com
Economics Brian Callaci bcallaci@econs.umass.edu
Economics Devika Dutt ddutt@umass.edu
Economics Karmen Naidoo knaidoo@umass.edu
Economics Osman Keshawarz okeshawarz@econs.umass.edu
Economics Anastasia Wilson anastasw@econs.umass.edu
Education Dani O’Brien deobrien@educ.umass.edu
Education Danielle Allessio allessio@educ.umass.edu
Educational Policy, Research, and Administration Caitlin Kidder ckidder@umass.edu
English David Pritchard dpritcha@english.umass.edu
English Anna-Claire Simpson afsimpso@english.umass.edu
Enviornmental Conservation Max Dilthey mdilthey@gmail.com
Environmental Conservation Brett Bailey babailey@eco.umass.edu
Evolutionary & Organismic Biology Andy Smith ajsmi1@cns.umass.edu
Faculty Senate David Morin dgmorin@umass.edu
Food Sciences Cansu Gumus cgumus@foodsci.umass.edu
Food Sciences Ezgi Ozcon eozcan@foodsci.umass.edu
French and Italian Steven Davis sdavis@umass.edu
German and Scandinavian Karolina Hicke khicke@umass.edu
History Destiney Linker dllinker@history.umass.edu
Labor Studies Michael Callahan-Kapoor mcallahankap@umass.edu
Labor Studies Adam Garfield agarfield@umass.edu
Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning Jeremy Price jtprice@umass.edu
Landscape Architecture and Regional Planning Angelica Carey alcarey@umass.edu
Linguistics Georgia Simon gsimon@umass.edu
Linguistics Chris Hammerly chammerly@umass.edu
Mathematics Andrew Havens havens@math.umass.edu
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Andrew Villanueva avillanu@umass.edu
Microbiology Srishti Kashayp skashyap@umass.edu
Microbiology/ MCB Ketan Kumar Mathavan kmathavan@mcb.umass.edu
Molecular and Cellular Biology Heather Sherman hsherman@umass.edu
Molecular and Cellular Biology Margaux Audett maudett@umass.edu
Neuroscience & Behavior Adaeze Egwuatu aegwuatu@psych.umass.edu
Nutrition Eliza Mellion emellion@umass.edu
Organismic and Evolutionary Biology Ciaran Shaughnessy cshaughnessy@umass.edu
Philosophy Ryan Olsen raolsen@umass.edu
Physics Lee Walsh lawalsh@physics.umass.edu
Political Science Ben Nolan bennolan@umass.edu
Political Science Mohsen Jalali mjalali@polsci.umass.edu
Political Science Maylin Hernandez mmhernandez@umass.edu
Polymer Science Nakul Bende nbende@mail.pse.umass.edu
Polymer Science Alexa Kuenstler akuenstler@mail.pse.umass.edu
Psychological and Brian Sciences Jeffrey Durbin jdurbin@psych.umass.edu
Psychological and Brian Sciences Levi Adelman ladelman@psych.umass.edu
Public Health Monika Roy monikaroy@umass.edu
Public Health Talore Gray talore.gray@gmail.com
Public Health Toni Doherty amdohert@umass.edu
Residential Life Johannes Raatz jraatz@umass.edu
Resource Economics Jayash Paudel jpaudel@umass.edu
School of Management, Sports Management Amanda Menier amenier@umass.edu
School of Management, Management Yueran Zhuo yzhuo@som.umass.edu
Sociology Alyssa Goldstein adgoldstein@soc.umass.edu
Sociology Thomas Corcoran tcorcoran@soc.umass.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Carla Suarez Vega csuarezvega@umass.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Aga Gabor agabor@umass.edu
Spanish and Portuguese Isaac McAlister imcalister@umass.edu
Special Education Christina Bosch cbosch@umass.edu
Writing Program Anna Piecuch apiecuch@english.umass.edu